Current Trips

THE "OPTI PLUS TRESO" ACCOUNT

A guarantee of security for our customers

The current economic situation and the lack of control over the future have led our team to fight for a solution and anticipate a possible cancellation of XXL stays.
It is therefore in partnership with our bank that we finally had the agreement from 14/12/2020 on the opening of an account that will keep your payments safe, and will ensure you a FULL AND IMMEDIATE REFUND as soon as the cancellation is announced ! (valid only for stays purchased from 14/12/2020 onwards)

THE TEAM OF "ENTRE NOUS"

Our experience as a professional of dance and fitness through the association Club 5 and also in organization of trips / internships specialized dances with the association Colibri Danse Voyage has led us to the creation of the company Entre Nous. This organization created in November 2018 is led by Alain Coudeyre following the exponential growth of the two associations.

Our Dance trips

Thanks to the contacts developed with the Club 5 association , our trips have integrated the concept of network marketing with dance professionals, who have gradually become partners in our stays. A win / win partnership that links the organizational qualities of the company thanks to a complete team to a quality of services offered on site thanks to our professional partners, all while maintaining particularly attractive prices for our customers !!

Our human-sized team is present at every step of the stay: Creation, production, organization, communication, registration management and accompaniment of the client and the partner, before and during the stay. In this way, we guarantee an optimum monitoring of the project.

Lovers and professionals of Country, Line-dance, Zumba ¬ģ and / or other practices, do not hesitate to contact us to create together an exceptional stay around your passion or to join us in one of our wonderful adventures.

 

Team Members

Alain Coudeyre

Manager SAS Entre Nous

Léa Moreau

Administration & Accountancy Manager

Mélanie Picquet

Recruitment Team Partnership & Manager Club 5

Alicia Jourdheuil-De Bruyne

Recruitment Team Partnership & PAO

Jimmy Hubert

Stay Coordinator (Country/Line-Dance)

Abiga√ęl Dup√©

Recruitment Team Partnership & PAO

LE COMPTE "OPTI PLUS TRESO"

Un gage de sécurité pour nos clients

La conjoncture actuelle et le manque de maîtrise sur l’avenir ont amené notre équipe à se battre pour une solution et anticiper une possible annulation des séjours XXL.
 
C’est donc en partenariat avec notre banque que nous avons enfin eu l’accord à partir du 14/12/2020 sur l’ouverture d’un compte qui gardera vos paiements bien au chaud, et donc vous assurera un REMBOURSEMENT INTEGRAL ET IMMEDIAT dès l’annonce de l’annulation ! (valable uniquement sur les séjours achetés à compter du 14/12/2020)

L'équipe d'Entre Nous

Notre expérience en tant que professionnel de la danse et du fitness par le biais de l’association Club 5 et d’autre part d’organisation de voyages/stages spécialisée danse avec l’association Colibri Danse Voyage nous a conduit à la création de la société Entre nous. Cette organisation créée en Novembre 2018 est dirigée par Alain Coudeyre à la suite de la croissance exponentielle des deux associations.

Nos voyages autour de la danse

Grâce aux contacts développés avec l’association Club 5, nos voyages ont intégré le concept du marketing réseau avec des professionnels de la danse, devenus peu à peu partenaires de nos séjours. Un partenariat gagnant/gagnant qui lie qualités organisationnelles de la société grâce à une équipe complète à une qualité des prestations proposées sur place grâce à nos partenaires professionnels, le tout en conservant des prix particulièrement attractifs pour nos clients !!

Notre équipe à taille humaine est présente à chaque étape du séjour : Création, production, organisation, communication, gestion des inscriptions et accompagnements du client et du partenaire avant et pendant le séjour. Nous garantissons ainsi, un suivi optimum du projet.

Amateurs et professionnels de Country, de Line-danse, de Zumba ® et/ou d’autres pratiques, n’hésitez plus à nous contactez pour créer ensemble un séjour exceptionnel autour de votre passion ou pour nous rejoindre dans une de nos merveilleuses aventures.

Les membres de l'équipe

Alain Coudeyre

Gérant SAS Entre Nous

Léa Moreau

Responsable administration & comptabilité

Mélanie Picquet

Equipe Recrutement Partenariat & Responsable Club 5

Alicia Jourdheuil-De Bruyne

Equipe Recrutement Partenariat & PAO

Jimmy Hubert

Coordinateur de séjour (Country/Line-Dance)

Abigaël Dupé

Equipe Recrutement Partenariat & PAO